Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 19, 2013

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 76

Irish Handfasting - Tuatha Dea (featuring Damh the Bard) - www.tuathadea.net

Talky bit - Kristoffer Hughes - www.kristofferhughes.co.uk

Eve - Mary Jane - www.mary-jane.info

Ocean Chant - Vanessa Cardui - http://vanessacardui.ca

DruidCast theme - The Hills they are Hollow -


Jul 1, 2013

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 75a - Bonus Druidcraft edition

A special bonus episode of DruidCast featuring sections from the new audiobook Druidcraft by Philip Carr-Gomm - http://philipcarrgomm.druidry.org.

Chapter 1 - entire chapter

Chapter 4 - The Bard's Tale and a section of the Colloquy.

Druidcraft available to...


Jun 18, 2013

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 75

Seelenpfad - Viatores - http://arun-verlag-viatores.blogspot.co.uk

Burned - Poplar Jake - http://www.poplarjake.com

Interview with Philip Carr-Gomm about DruidCraft - http://philipcarrgomm.druidry.org

Lorelei - Lindie Lila - http://www.lindielila.com

Ancestors - Paul Mitchell -


May 20, 2013

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 74

Call to the Summer King - Natasha Burdo

Osfooras - The Moon and the Nightspirit - www.themoonandthenightspirit.com

Under a Beltane sun - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Aspects of Arthur - Professor Roland Rotherham - www.unicorn-dreams.freeserve.co.uk

Green Machine -...


Apr 19, 2013

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 73

None the Wiser - Chris Wood - www.chriswoodmusic.co.uk

Talky bit - Paganism in Early and Late Medieval Literature - Professor Marion Gibson

The Great World Tree - Cernunnos Rising - www.cernunnosrising.co.uk

Crudette - Blanche Rowen and Mike Gulston - www.rowengulston.co.uk

Link...