Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 13 Happy Birthday 1!

The first of two birthday editions. This first show is an in-depth interview with Philip Carr-Gomm that explores some of the lesser-known aspects of the activities of the Order of Bards Ovates and Druids.

Intro and exit music - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard

Episode 14 coming in just a few days time!
Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW13_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 6:52am EDT
Comments[2]

Shownotes for DruidCast episode 12
Mabon-o - Nickomo and Raslullah - www.nickomoandrasullah.com
Maiden Hag - The Dolmen - www.thedolmen.com
Ellen Evert Hopman - www.whiteoakdruids.org
October Skies - Dragonflymoon = www.dragonflymoononline.co.uk
The Muse - Lienka - www.lienka.co.za
Witches Woe - The Dolmen - www.thedolmen.com
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
Details of Anderida Gorsedd conference - www.anderidagorsedd.org
Send your answers for the competition to: podcast@druidry.org
DruidCast host: Damh the Bard www.paganmusic.co.uk
Presented by the Order of Bards, Ovates and Druids.
For further information about the Druid tradition: www.druidry.org
Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW12_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:32am EDT
Comments[9]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 11

Gently Johnny - Caroline Lavelle - www.carolinelavelle.com
Willow’s song - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
Christina McCarthy - www.forbidden-magic.bigpondhosting.com
Under a Pale Moon - Martha’s Trouble - www.marthastrouble.com
The Earth is my Church - Freedom People - www.freedompeople.us
The Bee  - Ceili Moss - www.ceilimoss.be
DruidCast theme tune - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
Send competition answers, and submissions for future podcasts to: podcast@druidry.org
For further information about Druidry: www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW11_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 1:05pm EDT
Comments[7]

Shownotes for DruidCast 10

Morrighan’s Quest - Laura Powers - www.laurapowers.com
Land, Sky and Sea - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
Interview with C. Worthington, the Modron of the Order of Bards Ovates and Druids
Avalonia - Jim Fidler - www.jimfidler.com
Tom Cruise Scares Me - David Ippolito - www.thatguitarman.com
Foot on the Brake - Atlanta Roots - www.atlanta-roots.com
Pagan Ways - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
Theme tune - The Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information about Druidry go to: www.druidry.org
Direct download: DruidCast_Show10_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:39am EDT
Comments[3]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 09

Drowsy Maggie - www.celticstone.4celts.com
Beautiful - Telling the Bees - www.myspace.com/tellingthebees
Kristoffer Hughes - www.kristofferhughes.com
A Thousand Ideas - Laienda - www.myspace.com/laienda
The Center Ring - Chrsi Ayer - www.chrisayer.net
Christina McCarthy - www.amazon.com
Mari Mac - Great Big Sea - www.greatbigsea.com

Making the Mead - www.iampaulnewman.co.uk
Intro and exit music - The Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW09_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 7:18am EDT
Comments[10]



-->

Syndication

Categories

Archives

June 2008
S M T W T F S
     
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30