Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 19, 2016

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 113
Morning Glory - Silver on the Tree - https://www.facebook.com/Silver-on-the-Tree-163128267196135/
Patapan - Heathens All - https://www.facebook.com/heathens.all/
Interview with John Ahearn by Philip Carr-Gomm
Dragons - Space Goats
Fhir A Bhata - Fiona Davidson -


Jul 19, 2016

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 112
Elves and Fireflies - Solana - www.solanamusica.com
Interview with William Ayot (www.williamayot.com) by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com)
I Wish I Were a Tree - Bran Cerddorion - www.paganbran.com
Hippie Pocket - Ginger Doss - www.gingerdoss.com
DruidCast theme - Hills they...


Jun 20, 2016

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 111


Gaia Lives - Ginger Doss - http://www.gingerdoss.com
Colour of the Wind - Brian Henke - http://www.brianhenkeguitarist.com
How can we believe that we own it all - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk
Green - Tuatha Dea - http://www.tuathadea.net
Porcelain Princess - Sharon...


May 17, 2016

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 110
Cascade - Afro Celt Sound System - www.afroceltsoundsystem.com
The Spiritual Journey - Vivianne Crowley - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vivianne_Crowley
Maid, Mother, Crone - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk
DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard -


Apr 18, 2016

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 109
Infinite Sun - Kula Shaker - http://www.kulashaker.co.uk
Faery Glen - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk
40th Anniversary of the Fellowship of Isis - http://www.fellowshipofisis.com by Philip Carr-Gomm - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com
A Game - James J Turner -