Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jun 16, 2017

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 123
Raven - Vanessa Forero - http://www.vanessaforero.com
Avebury - The Journey - Car Dia - https://car-dia.jimdo.com
Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com) with Penny Billington  - http://www.pennybillington.co.uk
I am the Fox - Nancy Kerr and James Fagan -


May 19, 2017

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 122

Kilts and Corsets - Tuatha Dea - http://www.tuathadea.net

Voice of the Moor - Beth Rees crowdfunding campaign - www.indiegogo.com/projects/voice-of-the-moor-debut-album-music#/

Story - Vortigern’s Tower - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.facebook.com/roland.rotherham

The...


Apr 21, 2017

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 121

'S muladach mi 's mi air m'aineoil (Sad Am I and In a Strange Place) - Songs of Separation - https://www.songsofseparation.co.uk

Courting is a Pleasure - Jarlath Henderson - https://jarlathhenderson.co.uk

Magical Spells and Charms - Graham King -


Mar 17, 2017

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 120

Heron Valley (Daughter Song) - Nigel Shaw and Carolyn Hillier - www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk

The Life of Iolo Morganwg - Kristoffer Hughes - www.angleseydruidorder.co.uk

The Mabon - Dreow Bennett - www.facebook.com/dreow.bennett

Creatures and Demons - Lucy Ward -


Feb 20, 2017

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 119

Seven Gypsies - Stick in the Wheel - http://www.stickinthewheel.com

Deep Awake - Presented by Timothy Freke at AnderidaFest 2017 - http://timfreke.com

The Devil & the Feathery Wife - Mike Gulston - http://www.rowengulston.co.uk

OBOD on social media -

Facebook -