Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 21, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 83

Fehu - Wardruna - www.wardruna.com

Peta interviews author Juliet Marillier - www.julietmarillier.com

Eryri - Gwilym Morus - www.caneuon.com/awena

Interview with Jonathan and Hilde from The Warriors Call - www.warriorscall.org

Crowdfunding campaign for TWC -


Jan 20, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 82

Thor’s Hammer - The Pentacle Drummers - www.pentacledrummers.co.uk

The Wicker Man - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Interview with Philip Carr-Gomm - www.philipcarrgomm.druidry.org

Evergreen - Mariah Dawn Shepherd - https://www.facebook.com/TheColorfulWind

DruidCast Theme...


Dec 20, 2013

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 81

The Carol to the Unconquered Sun - Silver Twiglets - www.timhawthorn.bandcamp.com/album/carols-for-solstice

Ring out, Solstice Bells - Jethro Tull - www.jethrotull.com

Talk by Kristoffer Hughes recorded from the OBOD Winter Gathering 2013 - www.kristofferhughes.co.uk

Fire on the...


Nov 20, 2013

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 80

Dragonlines - Jana Runnalls and Kat Brown - http://www.wildwomenmusic.co.uk

Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (http://philipcarrgomm.druidry.org) with Mark Booth - http://www.thesacredhistory.co.uk

She Moved through the Fair - Cara Dillon - http://www.caradillon.co.uk

DruidCast theme...


Oct 18, 2013

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 79 - A Druid Music Retrospective

All Souls Night - Loreena McKennitt - www.quinlanroad.com

Cup of Wonder - Jethro Tull - www.jethrotull.com

Turning Away - Dougie Maclean - www.dougiemaclean.com

Better Things - Karine Polwart - www.karinepolwart.com

The White Hare - Seth Lakeman -