Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 18, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 88

Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin - www.ledzeppelin.com

A Tale for Lughnasadh - Cerri Lee - www.cerrilee.com

John Michael Greer’s: The Archdruid Report http://thearchdruidreport.blogspot.co.uk

Jonathan Woolley: www.barefootanthropology.com

Hilde Liesens: 


Jun 17, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 87

Music - 

The Sower's Song and King Orfeo - Emily Smith - www.emilysmith.org

Talks from the OBOD 50th Anniversary Gathering morning session

Caitlin Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk

Professor Ronald Hutton - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ronald_Hutton

Philip Carr-Gomm -


May 19, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 86

The Forming of Blodeuwedd and Gwydion’s Dream - Robin Williamson - http://www.pigswhiskermusic.co.uk

Scarborough Faire - Martin Carthy - http://www.watersoncarthy.com

Interview with Lynn Gosney  - http://www.touchtheearthuk.com

Born of the Wildlands - Touch the Earth -


Apr 20, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 85

Ode to Ceridwen - Lori Llyn -  http://www.lori-llyn.com/index.html

Interview with Maxine Sanders - http://maxinesanders.co.uk

The Wilderness - Oysterband - http://www.oysterband.co.uk

Avebury - Susanne Paramore

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard -


Mar 21, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 84

Smeòrach Chlann Dòmhnaill (The Mavis of Clan Donald) - Julie Fowlis - www.juliefowlis.com

Beltane Faerie Tale - Ferdiad. 

Backing harp music - Claire Hamilton - http://www.hamiltonharps.co.uk

Sacred Wells and the Beheading Game - Professor Roland Rotherham -