Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 20, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 91

Wicker Man - Spiral Dance - www.spiraldance.com.au

Interview with Kristoffer Hughes (www.kristofferhughes.co.uk) by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com)

Samhain - Jana Runnels and Kat Brown - http://sacredhome.co.uk/welcome.html

Long Black Curl - Tuatha Dea - 


Sep 16, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 90

A Celtic Creation Story - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Walpurgisnacht - Faun - www.faune.de

Interview with Simon Costin - www.museumofbritishfolklore.com

Interview with Professor Ronald Hutton - www.en.wikipedia.org/Ronald_Hutton

The Folly of Fracking - Cernunnos Rising -


Aug 18, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 89

Walk your Path - Cernunnos Rising - www.cernunnosrising.co.uk

Interview with John Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk

Song of Wandering Aengus - Fling - www.flingmusic.com

Interview with Caitlin Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk

Interviews conducted by Philip Carr-Gomm - New website - 


Jul 18, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 88

Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin - www.ledzeppelin.com

A Tale for Lughnasadh - Cerri Lee - www.cerrilee.com

John Michael Greer’s: The Archdruid Report http://thearchdruidreport.blogspot.co.uk

Jonathan Woolley: www.barefootanthropology.com

Hilde Liesens: 


Jun 17, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 87

Music - 

The Sower's Song and King Orfeo - Emily Smith - www.emilysmith.org

Talks from the OBOD 50th Anniversary Gathering morning session

Caitlin Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk

Professor Ronald Hutton - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ronald_Hutton

Philip Carr-Gomm -