Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 20, 2015

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 101

Predule and Witch Hunt - Victory/Go Mauve - Mythago - http://www.mythago.org.uk

Interview with Julia Farley, curator of the British Museum’s Iron Age collection - www.britishmuseum.org

Tickets for the Celts - Art and Identity Exhibition - 


Jul 20, 2015

Shownotes for DruidCast 100

The Dream - Dragonsfly - http://www.dragonsfly.org

Firebird’s Child - SJ Tucker - http://sjtucker.com

Witch’s Reel - Kellianna - http://www.kellianna.com

Dirty Love - Thunder - http://www.thunderonline.com

The Story of St Nectan (Pt2) - Roland Rotherham - 


Jun 19, 2015

Shownotes for DruidCast 99

Spiders - Peatbog Faeries - http://www.peatbogfaeries.com

Ice Cream Man - Van Halen - http://www.van-halen.com

Interview with Peter Owen Jones by Philip Carr-Gomm - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Owen-Jones and http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com

Roethke Chastises Us on Summer Solstice -...


May 18, 2015

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 98

The Fabled Hare - Maddy Prior - http://www.maddyprior.co.uk

The Talky Bit - The use of the Magical Mirror - Levannah Morgan - http://www.capallbann.co.uk/a-witch-s-mirror-the-art-of-making-magic-by-levannah-morgan/p340/

Blessings of Beltane - Cernunnos Rising - 


Apr 20, 2015

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 97

Time Machine - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Oxford May Song - Telling the Bees - www.tellingthebees.co.uk

Interview with Sarah Miles (http://www.chithurstmanorhealing.com/)  by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com)

The Last Pirouette - Lucy Ward -