Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 20, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 93
Solstice Bells - Jethro Tull - www.jethrotull.com
Interview with Mara Freeman - www.chalicecentre.net
Winds of October - Peter Mayer - www.petermayer.net
Interview with Penny Billington - www.pennybillington.co.uk
Interviewed by Philip Carr-Gomm - www.philipcarr-gomm.com
Lament of the...


Nov 18, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 92

Voice of the Land - Cephalodidge - http://jcaudwell.wix.com/cephalodidge

Talk on Alchemy - Jeff

Echu eo ar Mare - Emain - https://emianpaganfolk.bandcamp.com

Newgrange - Clannad - http://www.clannad.ie

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard -


Oct 20, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 91

Wicker Man - Spiral Dance - www.spiraldance.com.au

Interview with Kristoffer Hughes (www.kristofferhughes.co.uk) by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com)

Samhain - Jana Runnels and Kat Brown - http://sacredhome.co.uk/welcome.html

Long Black Curl - Tuatha Dea - 


Sep 16, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 90

A Celtic Creation Story - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Walpurgisnacht - Faun - www.faune.de

Interview with Simon Costin - www.museumofbritishfolklore.com

Interview with Professor Ronald Hutton - www.en.wikipedia.org/Ronald_Hutton

The Folly of Fracking - Cernunnos Rising -


Aug 18, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 89

Walk your Path - Cernunnos Rising - www.cernunnosrising.co.uk

Interview with John Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk

Song of Wandering Aengus - Fling - www.flingmusic.com

Interview with Caitlin Matthews - www.hallowquest.org.uk

Interviews conducted by Philip Carr-Gomm - New website -