Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mar 20, 2015

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 96

Sabbat - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Talky Bit - Mark Norman - Black Dogs and the Wild Hunt www.twitter.com/mr_mark_norman

Forest of Summer - Fairytale - www.fairytale-folkmusic.de

Dragon’s Tale - Spriggan Mist - 


Feb 17, 2015

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 95

The Hurlers - Seth Lakeman - www.sethlakeman.co.uk

The Widow - The Poozies - www.thepoozies.co.uk

History of Faerietales - Joanna Coleman - www.joannacoleman.co.uk

The Magpie - The Unthanks - www.the-unthanks.com

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - 


Jan 20, 2015

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 94
Fire - Shibaten - http://www.shibatenspirits.com
Interview with Joanna van der Hoeven - http://joannavanderhoeven.com
by Philip Carr-Gomm - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com
Druidry and the Young Adult - Jonathan Woolley - https://twitter.com/aboymadeofsky
Boatman - The Levellers -


Dec 20, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 93
Solstice Bells - Jethro Tull - www.jethrotull.com
Interview with Mara Freeman - www.chalicecentre.net
Winds of October - Peter Mayer - www.petermayer.net
Interview with Penny Billington - www.pennybillington.co.uk
Interviewed by Philip Carr-Gomm - www.philipcarr-gomm.com
Lament of the...


Nov 18, 2014

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 92

Voice of the Land - Cephalodidge - http://jcaudwell.wix.com/cephalodidge

Talk on Alchemy - Jeff

Echu eo ar Mare - Emain - https://emianpaganfolk.bandcamp.com

Newgrange - Clannad - http://www.clannad.ie

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard -