Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 106
Hallows Eve - Show of Hands - www.showofhands.co.uk
Barleycorn - Mad Magdalen - https://www.reverbnation.com/madmagdalen
Hambledon Fair - Show of Hands - www.showofhands.co.uk
Bedlam Boys - Mad Magdalen - https://www.reverbnation.com/madmagdalen
Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com/) with A. T. Mann - www.atmann.net
DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For more information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW106_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 7:07am EST

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 105
Flutterby Set - Omnia - http://www.worldofomnia.com
Autumn’s Crown - Fairytale - http://fairytale-folkmusic.de
Philip Heselton - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philip_Heselton
Centre for Pagan Studies - http://www.centre-for-pagan-studies.com
Where Witchcraft Lives Exhibition - http://www.wherewitchcraftlives.org
Forest Child - Malcolm Brown - https://soundcloud.com/lyle-music/sets/forest-child-my-2015-cd
Yule (Praise the Mabon Child) - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk
The Peddler of Ballaghdereen - Celia Farran - http://www.celiaonline.com
DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW105_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 7:05am EST

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 104

Elan - Nightwish - http://nightwish.com/en
Interview with Neil Leask about the Kirbuster Farm Museum - http://www.museumsgalleriesscotland.org.uk/member/kirbuster-museum by Helen and Mark Woodsford-Dean - www.spiritualorkney.co.uk
Toad Stone - Elly Hadaway - ellythefolk.bandcamp.com
Alive Inside - James J Turner - http://www.jamesjturner.com
The Eagle and the Owl - Arthur Hinds - http://www.soundclick.com/bands/default.cfm?bandID=808504
DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For further information about the Druid Tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW104_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 5:25am EST

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 103

Weaving the Summer - Spiral Dance - http://www.spiraldance.com.au

The Dreaming - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Interview with John Beckett - http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/

Bridges - http://eivor.com

Louise Ingram’s Beads - www.fireseed.ca

DruidCast theme music - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Druid Tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW103_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:03am EST

Shownotes for DruidCast 102

The Mermaid of Zennor - Martha Tilson - http://www.marthatilston.co.uk

Witch of the West-Moor-Lands - Archie Fisher - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Archie_Fisher

The Sacred Falls (part 3) - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roland_Rotherham

Ode to Cerridwen - Lori Llyn - http://www.lori-llyn.com

Queen of the Horses - Moon Pryderi

The Old Bearded Man - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk

Birch Oak and Yew - Penny Billington - http://www.pennybillington.co.uk

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information about the Order and the Druid Tradition - http://www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW102_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00am EST

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 101

Predule and Witch Hunt - Victory/Go Mauve - Mythago - http://www.mythago.org.uk

Interview with Julia Farley, curator of the British Museum’s Iron Age collection - www.britishmuseum.org

Tickets for the Celts - Art and Identity Exhibition - http://www.britishmuseum.org/whats_on/exhibitions/celts.aspx

Perkelt - Velt Leen - http://www.perkelt.com

Interview with Ian Chandler about PaganAid - www.paganaid.org

Lammas - Polar Jake and the Electric Delta Review - http://www.poplarjake.com

The Battle of the Trees - Arthur Hinds - http://www.soundclick.com/bands/default.cfm?bandID=808504

Taliesin’s Song - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

 

For further information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW101_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:01am EST

Shownotes for DruidCast 100

The Dream - Dragonsfly - http://www.dragonsfly.org

Firebird’s Child - SJ Tucker - http://sjtucker.com

Witch’s Reel - Kellianna - http://www.kellianna.com

Dirty Love - Thunder - http://www.thunderonline.com

The Story of St Nectan (Pt2) - Roland Rotherham - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roland_Rotherham

Eagle and the Hawk - John Denver - http://johndenver.com

Come all Ye - Fairport Convention - http://www.fairportconvention.com

A Puppeteer came into Town - Telling the Bees - http://www.tellingthebees.co.uk

If Ever I Stray - Frank Turner - http://frank-turner.com

DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk

For more information on the Druid Tradition - http://www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW100_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:11am EST

Shownotes for DruidCast 99

Spiders - Peatbog Faeries - http://www.peatbogfaeries.com

Ice Cream Man - Van Halen - http://www.van-halen.com

Interview with Peter Owen Jones by Philip Carr-Gomm - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Owen-Jones and http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com

Roethke Chastises Us on Summer Solstice - Kara Gall - http://www.karagall.com

Link to OBOD 50th Anniversary Film - https://www.youtube.com/obod

St. Nectan - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roland_Rotherham

Cernunnos is my Name - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk

The Dragon’s Apprentice - Peatbog Faeries - http://www.peatbogfaeries.com

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For more information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW99_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:01am EST

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 98

The Fabled Hare - Maddy Prior - http://www.maddyprior.co.uk

The Talky Bit - The use of the Magical Mirror - Levannah Morgan - http://www.capallbann.co.uk/a-witch-s-mirror-the-art-of-making-magic-by-levannah-morgan/p340/

Blessings of Beltane - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk

Intro music for DruidCast - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Druid tradition and the Order of Bards Ovates and Druids - http://www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW98_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:06am EST

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 97

Time Machine - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Oxford May Song - Telling the Bees - www.tellingthebees.co.uk

Interview with Sarah Miles (http://www.chithurstmanorhealing.com/)  by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com)

The Last Pirouette - Lucy Ward - www.lucywardsings.com

Silbury Hill - Philip Henry and Hannah Martin - www.philliphenryandhannahmartin.co.uk

Couronne de la Lune - Morrigan’s Path - www.morriganspath.com

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW97_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:28am EST



-->

Syndication

Categories

Archives

February 2016
S M T W T F S
     
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29