Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 143
Niiv’s Cauldron - Omnia - https://www.worldofomnia.com
Professor Graham Harvey from AnderidaFest 2018 - What we can learn from Indigenous Peoples - http://www.open.ac.uk/people/gh2744
Suck my Flute - Omnia - https://www.worldofomnia.com
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For further information about the Druid Tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW134_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:00am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for Druidcast Episode 133

Look to the Water - S J Tucker - http://sjtucker.com

The Talky Bit - Helen Woodford-Dean - Spiritual Orkney, from the OBOD Winter Gathering - https://www.spiritualorkney.co.uk

The Coming of Spring - Dancing Hare - http://www.dancinghare.co.uk

Story Time - The Lady of the Lake - Roland Rotherham - https://www.rolandrotherham.co.uk

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - https://www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Druid tradition - https://www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW133_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 6:10am EDT
Comments[1]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 132

The Wheel - Belthain - http://www.belthain.com

Two Dragons - Zee Zee Birm - http://zzbirmingham.com

The Talky Bit - Artist and Druid Cerri Lee from the OBOD Winter Gathering - https://www.cerrilee.com

How the Sun God Lugh became the Master of all the Crafts - Zee Zee Birm - http://zzbirmingham.com

Invoking the Woodland Spirit - Elvenking - https://www.elvenking.net

DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - https://www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Order and the Druid tradition - https://www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW132_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 5:46am EDT
Comments[2]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 131

Imbolc Song - S J Tucker - http://sjtucker.com

The Good Ship Polyphemus - Spriggan Mist - http://www.sprigganmist.co.uk

Interview by Matt McCabe with OBOD Honorary Bard, Simon Emmerson, co-founder of the Afro Celt Sound System and The Imagined Village.

Release - Afro Celt Sound System - http://www.afroceltsoundsystem.org.uk

Tam Lin Retold - The Imagined Village - http://www.theimaginedvillage.com

Chrystalmir Morning - Todd Reiser - https://druishinthedesert.wordpress.com/

Misfortune of Vision from The Druid’s Brooch - Christy Nicholas - www.GreenDragonArtist.com

Paganicon advert - http://www.paganicon.org

DruidCast theme music - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - paganmusic.co.uk

For further information about the Druid tradition - druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW131_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 5:57am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 130

An Aghaidh Fàilte Na Mòr-Thìr - Julie Fowlis - http://www.juliefowlis.com

British Pilgrimage Trust - http://britishpilgrimage.org

And the BPT on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/britishpilgrimage/

The Bard’s Call - Philippa Ann Reed - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mD6VONF63rM

A Phiuthrag ’s a Phiuthar (feat. Mary Chapin Carpenter) - Julie Fowlis - http://www.juliefowlis.com

Intro theme for DruidCast - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - https://www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information about the Druid tradition - https://www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW130_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 6:47pm EDT
Comments[0]

1



-->

Syndication

Categories

Archives

May 2018
S M T W T F S
     
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31