Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 126

Noce Tragique - Le Vent du Nord - https://leventdunord.com/en/

These Hollow Hills - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Interview with Jean Pagano, Archdruid of the ADF - https://www.adf.org

Le Rosier - Le Vent du Nord - https://leventdunord.com/en/

The Birth of Lugh - Robin Williamson - http://www.pigswhiskermusic.co.uk

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For more information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW126_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 3:00am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 125

The Cuckoo - Momerath - https://soundcloud.com/outgrabe

Tickets for Damh the Bard and Spiral Dance tour dates: http://www.wegottickets.com/paganmusic

Interview - L R Fredericks - http://www.lrfredericks.com

Bluestones - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.com

Interview - Jason Mankey - http://www.patheos.com/blogs/panmankey/

King of the May - Poplar Jake and the Electric Delta Review - http://www.poplarjake.com

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW125_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 7:20am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 124

Interview with Spiral Rhythm

Father Fill Me - Spiral Rhythm - http://www.spiralrhythm.net

Interview with Arthur Hinds

Love is Her Fair Sure Path - Arthur Hinds - https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/arthurhinds

Interview with Sentinel Grove 

Drummer’s Moon - Sentinel Grove - http://shop.sentinelgrove.com/

Interview with S J Tucker

Rabbit Song - S. J. Tucker - http://sjtucker.com

War Between Brothers - Queens of Avalon - http://queensofavalon.com

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information about Druidry - http://druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW124_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 4:21am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 123
Raven - Vanessa Forero - http://www.vanessaforero.com
Avebury - The Journey - Car Dia - https://car-dia.jimdo.com
Interview by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com) with Penny Billington  - http://www.pennybillington.co.uk
I am the Fox - Nancy Kerr and James Fagan - http://nancykerr.co.uk
Story - The Coming of the King - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.facebook.com/roland.rotherham
Anhela - Vanessa Forero - http://www.vanessaforero.com
Child of Light - Arthur Hinds - https://store.cdbaby.com/Artist/ArthurHinds
DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For further information about the Order and Druidry - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW123_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 6:00am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 122

Kilts and Corsets - Tuatha Dea - http://www.tuathadea.net

Voice of the Moor - Beth Rees crowdfunding campaign - www.indiegogo.com/projects/voice-of-the-moor-debut-album-music#/

Story - Vortigern’s Tower - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.facebook.com/roland.rotherham

The Raven King - Brian Henke - http://www.brianhenkeguitarist.com

Story - The Rise of Uther - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.facebook.com/roland.rotherham

It’s Easier to Sleep if you don’t Believe in Ghosts - Bran Cerddorion - https://paganbran.com

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk

For more information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW122_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:09am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 121

'S muladach mi 's mi air m'aineoil (Sad Am I and In a Strange Place) - Songs of Separation - https://www.songsofseparation.co.uk

Courting is a Pleasure - Jarlath Henderson - https://jarlathhenderson.co.uk

Magical Spells and Charms - Graham King - http://www.troybooks.co.uk/the-british-book-of-spells-and-charms.html

Sounds of Earth - Jim Moray - http://jimmoray.co.uk/upcetera/

Nicholas Cage - Kim Thompsett/Momerath - https://soundcloud.com/outgrabe/nicolas-cage

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on Druidry - http://druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW121_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:09am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 120

Heron Valley (Daughter Song) - Nigel Shaw and Carolyn Hillier - www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk

The Life of Iolo Morganwg - Kristoffer Hughes - www.angleseydruidorder.co.uk

The Mabon - Dreow Bennett - www.facebook.com/dreow.bennett

Creatures and Demons - Lucy Ward - www.lucywardsings.com

Wikka Woman - Inkubus Sukkubus - www.inkubussukkubus.com

The Three Noble Strains - Claire Hamilton - www.hamiltonharps.co.uk

DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on Druidry and the Order of Bard Ovates and Druids - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW120_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:04am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 119

Seven Gypsies - Stick in the Wheel - http://www.stickinthewheel.com

Deep Awake - Presented by Timothy Freke at AnderidaFest 2017 - http://timfreke.com

The Devil & the Feathery Wife - Mike Gulston - http://www.rowengulston.co.uk

OBOD on social media -

Facebook - www.facebook.com/druidry.

Twitter - www.twitter.com/druidry.

Damh the Bard on social media -

Facebook - www.facebook.com/damhthebard.

Twitter - www.twitter.com/paganmusic.

Instagram - www.instagram.com/paganmusic.

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For more information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

 

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW119_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:00am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 118
Seal Woman’s Lament - Kate Fletcher and Corwen Broch - http://ancientmusic.co.uk
Federkleid - Faun - http://www.faune.de
I go to a Church of Trees - Arthur Hinds - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/arthurhinds
Witches Rune - S J Tucker - http://sjtucker.com
Song of Wandering Aengus - Sharon Knight - http://www.sharonknight.net
The Fowler - Kate Fletcher and Corwen Broch - http://ancientmusic.co.uk
Dance Around The Fire - Ginger Doss - https://www.gingerdoss.com
Gold Und Seide - Faun - http://www.faune.de
Voyage of Mael Duinn - Robin Williamson - http://www.pigswhiskermusic.co.uk
Stones - Philip Henry and Hannah Martin - http://www.philliphenryandhannahmartin.co.uk
Welcome to Another Year (bonfires) - Blanche Rowen and Mike Gulston - http://www.rowengulston.co.uk
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For further information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW118_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 2:00am EDT
Comments[0]

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 117
For Winter - Pilgrim - https://www.facebook.com/pg/pilgrim.official
Song for Suibhne and Pica Pica - Kate Fletcher and Corwen Broch - http://www.ancientmusic.co.uk
Euphoria and Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit) https://www.facebook.com/killingjokeofficial/
To Be Pagan - Dancing Hare - http://www.dancinghare.co.uk
Dakota Pipeline - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.com
DruidCast Theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk
For more information about the Order and the Druid tradition - http://www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW117_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 7:23am EDT
Comments[1]



-->

Syndication

Categories

Archives

September 2017
S M T W T F S
     
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30