Shownotes for DruidCast 99

Spiders - Peatbog Faeries - http://www.peatbogfaeries.com

Ice Cream Man - Van Halen - http://www.van-halen.com

Interview with Peter Owen Jones by Philip Carr-Gomm - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Owen-Jones and http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com

Roethke Chastises Us on Summer Solstice - Kara Gall - http://www.karagall.com

Link to OBOD 50th Anniversary Film - https://www.youtube.com/obod

St. Nectan - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roland_Rotherham

Cernunnos is my Name - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk

The Dragon’s Apprentice - Peatbog Faeries - http://www.peatbogfaeries.com

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For more information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW99_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 1:01 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 98

The Fabled Hare - Maddy Prior - http://www.maddyprior.co.uk

The Talky Bit - The use of the Magical Mirror - Levannah Morgan - http://www.capallbann.co.uk/a-witch-s-mirror-the-art-of-making-magic-by-levannah-morgan/p340/

Blessings of Beltane - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.co.uk

Intro music for DruidCast - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Druid tradition and the Order of Bards Ovates and Druids - http://www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW98_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:06 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 97

Time Machine - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Oxford May Song - Telling the Bees - www.tellingthebees.co.uk

Interview with Sarah Miles (http://www.chithurstmanorhealing.com/)  by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com)

The Last Pirouette - Lucy Ward - www.lucywardsings.com

Silbury Hill - Philip Henry and Hannah Martin - www.philliphenryandhannahmartin.co.uk

Couronne de la Lune - Morrigan’s Path - www.morriganspath.com

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW97_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:28 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 96

Sabbat - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Talky Bit - Mark Norman - Black Dogs and the Wild Hunt www.twitter.com/mr_mark_norman

Forest of Summer - Fairytale - www.fairytale-folkmusic.de

Dragon’s Tale - Spriggan Mist - www.sprigganmist.co.uk

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW96_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 1:30 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 95

The Hurlers - Seth Lakeman - www.sethlakeman.co.uk

The Widow - The Poozies - www.thepoozies.co.uk

History of Faerietales - Joanna Coleman - www.joannacoleman.co.uk

The Magpie - The Unthanks - www.the-unthanks.com

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Background music for Druid story - Making the Mead - Paul Newman - www.storyfolksinger.co.uk

For more information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW95_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:47 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 94
Fire - Shibaten - http://www.shibatenspirits.com
Interview with Joanna van der Hoeven - http://joannavanderhoeven.com
by Philip Carr-Gomm - http://www.philipcarr-gomm.com
Druidry and the Young Adult - Jonathan Woolley - https://twitter.com/aboymadeofsky
Boatman - The Levellers - http://www.levellers.co.uk
Viking Party Polka - Asynje - http://asynje.dk
Brighid - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk
OBOD on Twitter - https://twitter.com/druidry
Damh the Bard on Twitter - https://twitter.com/paganmusic
For more information on Druidury - http://www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW94_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 1:40 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 93
Solstice Bells - Jethro Tull - www.jethrotull.com
Interview with Mara Freeman - www.chalicecentre.net
Winds of October - Peter Mayer - www.petermayer.net
Interview with Penny Billington - www.pennybillington.co.uk
Interviewed by Philip Carr-Gomm - www.philipcarr-gomm.com
Lament of the Sea Queen - Love Street - www.lovestreet.me
DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk
For further information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW93_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 3:00 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 92

Voice of the Land - Cephalodidge - http://jcaudwell.wix.com/cephalodidge

Talk on Alchemy - Jeff

Echu eo ar Mare - Emain - https://emianpaganfolk.bandcamp.com

Newgrange - Clannad - http://www.clannad.ie

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - http://www.paganmusic.co.uk

For more information on the Druid tradition - http://www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW92_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 2:37 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 91

Wicker Man - Spiral Dance - www.spiraldance.com.au

Interview with Kristoffer Hughes (www.kristofferhughes.co.uk) by Philip Carr-Gomm (www.philipcarr-gomm.com)

Samhain - Jana Runnels and Kat Brown - http://sacredhome.co.uk/welcome.html

Long Black Curl - Tuatha Dea - www.tuathadea.net

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW91_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:46 PM

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 90

A Celtic Creation Story - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

Walpurgisnacht - Faun - www.faune.de

Interview with Simon Costin - www.museumofbritishfolklore.com

Interview with Professor Ronald Hutton - www.en.wikipedia.org/Ronald_Hutton

The Folly of Fracking - Cernunnos Rising - www.cernunnosrising.co.uk

Taimse im Chodladh - Cara Dillon - www.caradillon.co.uk

DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk 

For further information about the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org

 

Direct download: DruidCast_SHOW90_OBOD.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 10:55 AM



-->

Syndication

Categories

Archives

July 2015
S M T W T F S
     
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31